Flea6
FleaPromo1

Join me for an exciting, insider look into some of the finest flea markets in the country! Click here for details.

NEW YORK CITY
Annex Antique Fair & Flea Market
Saturday, May 16 — 10:00 am

CHICAGO
Kane County Flea Market
Saturday, June 6 — 1:00 pm

ATLANTA
Scott Antique Market
Saturday, June 13 — 1:00 pm

NEW YORK CITY
Annex Antique Fair & Flea Market
Saturday, June 27 — 10:00 am

NEW YORK CITY
Annex Antique Fair & Flea Market
Saturday, July 25 — 10:00 am

NEW MILFORD, CT
Elephant’s Trunk Country Flea Market
Sunday, July 26 — 9:00 am

STORMVILLE
Stormville Airport Antique Show & Flea Market
Sunday, August 2 — 10:00 am  

TORONTO
Christie Antiques Show
Saturday, September 12 — 10:00 am 

WASHINGTON D.C.
D.C. Big Flea
Saturday, September 19  — 10:00 am 

NEW YORK CITY
Annex Antique Fair & Flea Market
Saturday, September 26 — 10:00 am 

ROUND TOP, TEXAS
Round Top Antiques Fair
Saturday, October 3 — 9:00 am

BOSTON
Todd Farm Flea Market
Sunday, October 18 — 9:00 am 

NEW YORK CITY
Annex Antique Fair & Flea Market
Saturday, November 14 — 10:00 am

SAN FRANCISCO BAY
Alameda Point Antiques & Collectibles Faire
Sunday, December 6 — 8:00 am

SHARE
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr